Allotment · Chickens · Quail

Welcome!

This blog is all about charting the changes I’ve been making to my lifestyle over the last six months and the developments that are yet to come. I hope to be happier, more in tune with my environment and more self sufficient. 


The last six months have been a roller coaster and nothing has helped me through this time more than my allotment. I started with a quarter sized ‘starter plot’ back in April and by a stroke of luck I recently took on the starter plot next door giving me a half sized plot. I also keep chickens and quail at home, who are an endless source of delight! 

I look forward to seeing where the next six months will take me!

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

